Pac/West is here to guide you through recovery

On Friday, March 27, President Donald Trump signed the largest stimulus and economic recovery package in U.S. history. The CARES Act directs $2.2 trillion to businesses and individuals impacted by coronavirus.

This funding means survival for those who are uncertain how they will meet payroll, cover expenses, or pay their rent. The package was designed as a bridge for employers and employees to make it to the other side of this health crisis. We want to make sure your organization is on the right path to help your members, customers and workers pull through.

Our government affairs team has followed the bill from first draft to final version and is ready to help connect you to the dollars as they become available. There’s funding available for your small business, trade association, non-profit, and employees.

Have a question about how the bill applies to you? Reach out to one of our government affairs professionals:

Energy
Paul Phillips – phillips@pacwestcom.com
Mark Truax – truax@pacwestcom.com
Andrew Dunkley – dunkley@pacwestcom.com

Health Care
Paul Phillips – phillips@pacwestcom.com
Ryan Tribbett – tribbett@pacwestcom.com
Phil Scheuers – scheuers@pacwestcom.com

Agriculture/Natural Resources
Paul Phillips – phillips@pacwestcom.com
Chris West – west@pacwestcom.com
Ryan Tribbett – tribbett@pacwestcom.com
Mark Truax – truax@pacwestcom.com
Patrick Pratt – pratt@pacwestcom.com

Business
Paul Phillips – phillips@pacwestcom.com
Chris West – west@pacwestcom.com
Ryan Tribbett – tribbett@pacwestcom.com
Phil Scheuers – scheuers@pacwestcom.com

Open for Business

A message to our clients, partners and friends: The Pac/West…